Schedule & Results

Sat Feb 29
Final
at Smith L, 16-6
Tue Mar 03
Final - 2OT
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 9-8
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. Rhode Island Col. W, 18-12
Tue Mar 10
Final
vs. FDU-Florham L, 21-2
@ Savannah, Ga. Spring Break
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
vs. Wellesley
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. Nichols
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
at Gordon
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Western New Eng.
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
vs. Simmons
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
vs. Endicott
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
at U. of New England
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
vs. Roger Williams
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
vs. Mass. Maritime
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Wentworth
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
vs. Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Dubel Abby Dubel Women's Lacrosse Class: Sr. Position: M
Wysocki Allie Wysocki Women's Lacrosse Class: Jr. Position: M/A