Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Vinnie Eruzione Athletic Director 617-333-2202 veruzion@curry.edu
Chris McKeon Assistant A.D. for Communications 617-333-2324 christopher.mckeon@curry.edu
Teresa Robinson Administrative Assistant 617-333-2216 teresa@curry.edu
Tom Joyce Game Management 617-333-2216
T.J. Manastersky Game Administration/Game Worker Coordinator 617-333-2224 tmanaste0812@curry.edu
Peter Mendel SAAC Advisor/Game Administration 617-333-2093 pmendel0307@curry.edu
Tim Murphy Strength and Conditioning Coordinator 617-333-2052 tmurphy0812@curry.edu
Caitlin Roberts Senior Woman Administrator (SWA) 617-979-3521 cmrobert@curry.edu
TBA Night & Weekend Weightroom Supervisor 617-391-5154
Bruce Weckworth Student-Athlete Recruiting and Welfare Coordinator 617-333-2352 bweckwor@curry.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Chris McKeon Assistant A.D. for Communications (Contact for football, women's volleyball, women's basketball, men's basketball, baseball, softball, men's tennis) 617-333-2324 christopher.mckeon@curry.edu
Caitlin Roberts Assistant SID (Contact for women's soccer, men's soccer, women's tennis, women's cross country, men's ice hockey, women's lacrosse, men's lacrosse) 617-979-3521 cmrobert@curry.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Melville Head Athletic Trainer 617-333-2203 kmorriso0612@curry.edu
Ashley Hartwell Assistant Athletic Trainer 617-333-2376 ahartwel0712@curry.edu
Paul Fleury Assistant Athletic Trainer 617-333-2376 pfleury0214@curry.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Bortolotti Head Coach 617-333-2055 pbortolo1212@curry.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 617-333-2055
Brad Fogel Assistant Coach 617-333-2055 bfogel0914@curry.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Bradley Head Coach 617-333-2919 Lauren.Bradley@curry.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Skip Bandini Head Coach 617-333-2109 sbandini0306@curry.edu
Steve Scott Defensive Coordinator 617-333-2089 steven.scott@post03.curry.edu
Lou Abare Assistant Coach 617-979-3558 labare0714@curry.edu
Joe Pappagallo Assistant Coach 617-979-3558 joseph.pappagallo@post03.curry.edu
Bill deLuze Assistant Coach 617-979-3558 wdeluze0212@curry.edu
Dick Yule Assistant Coach 617-979-3558 ryule0212@curry.edu
Mike Broderick Assistant Coach 617-333-3558 michael.broderick@post03.curry.edu
Dan Duggan Assistant Coach 617-333-3558 daniel.duggan@post03.curry.edu
Viondy Merisma Graduate Assistant 617-333-3558 vmerisma2017@post03.curry.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt LeVangie Head Coach 617-333-2200 mlevangi0615@curry.edu
Phil Alibrandi Assistant Coach 617-333-2200 palibrandi@curry.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
T.J. Manastersky Head Coach 617-333-2224 tmanaste0812@curry.edu
Mike MacDonald Assistant Coach 617-696-9275 michael.macdonald@post03.curry.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Murphy Head Coach 617-333-2052 tmurphy0812@curry.edu
Brian Endicott Assistant Coach 617-333-2052
Kyle Lange Assistant Coach 617-333-2052

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Mendel Head Coach 617-333-2093 pmendel0307@curry.edu
Alvaro Amarel Assistant Coach 617-333-2093 alvaro.amaral@post03.curry.edu
Sam Hunter Assistant Coach 617-333-2093

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Norm Nguyen Head Coach 617-391-5143 nnguyen0815@curry.edu
Leon Shneider Assistant Coach leon.shneider@curry.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Weckworth Head Coach 617-333-2352 bweckwor@curry.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 617-333-2352
TBA Pitching Coach 617-333-2352

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Fran Elms Head Coach 617-333-2205 felms0804@curry.edu
Stacey Cotter Associate Head Coach 617-333-2205 acotter0908@curry.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Caitlin Roberts Head Coach 617-979-3521 cmrobert@curry.edu
Meghan Ross Assistant Coach maeghan.ross@post03.curry.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Tassinari Head Coach 617-333-2377 jtassina0712@curry.edu
Paul Maloney Assistant Coach 617-333-2377 pmaloney0812@curry.edu
Jenna Szostak Assistant Coach 617-333-2377 jenna.szostak@post03.curry.edu
Kaitlyn Lima Assistant Coach 617-333-2377
Devon McKay Assistant Coach 617-333-2377 devon.mckay@post03.curry.edu
Morgan Stott Assistant Coach 617-333-2377
Rob Leary Assistant Coach 617-333-2377
Jason Silva Assistant Coach 617-333-2377 jason.silva@post03.curry.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Norm Nguyen Head Coach 617-391-5143 nnguyen0815@curry.edu
Leon Shneider Assistant Coach leon.shneider@curry.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Bori May Head Coach 617-979-3502 bori.may@post03.curry.edu
Drew Jordan Assistant Coach 617-979-3502 drew.jordan@curry.edu
Emily O'Reilly Assistant Coach 617-979-3502

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Joseph Rich Head Coach 617-333-2217 joseph.rich@post03.curry.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop | Go to Curry College Home