Schedule & Results

Fri Oct 26
Final Shootout - Away
vs. Nazareth T, 2-2
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Buffalo State W, 3-2
Buffalo State Tournament Championship Game
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Becker W, 9-3
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
at Salve Regina T, 4-4
Sat Nov 10
Final
Salve Regina L, 8-5
Fri Nov 16
Final
U. of New England L, 4-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
at U. of New England L, 6-2
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 7-3
Fri Nov 30
Final
Western New Eng. W, 7-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Wentworth W, 4-1
Fri Dec 07
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 4-2
Teddy Bear Toss
Sat Jan 05
4:50 PM
Babson
Tue Jan 08
6:50 PM
Plymouth St.
Sat Jan 12
4:50 PM
Bryn Athyn
Sun Jan 13
4:50 PM
Bryn Athyn
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Jan 19
4:50 PM
Endicott
Alumni and Friends Night
Fri Jan 25
6:50 PM
Nichols
Sat Jan 26
4:40 PM
at Nichols
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Feb 02
4:50 PM
Wentworth
Senior Night
Fri Feb 08
6:50 PM
Western New Eng.
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Feb 16
6:10 PM
at Becker
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Snow Michael Snow Men's Ice Hockey Class: So. Position: F
Ketola Justin Ketola Men's Ice Hockey Class: Jr. Position: G